Need to have your profile & listings removed from our database? Not a problem! Use the Delete Button and you will be completely deleted from Roomster.

By deleting your account, you will lose your listings, messages, and you will be charged to verify your ID again if you come back to Roomster. We recommend hiding your account so you don't have to remake a profile!

If you subscribe through the iTunes App Store or through your Google Play account, make sure you unsubscribe through their settings so they don't keep charging your account.

The Delete Button is found on the Account Status Page, where you could, alternatively, choose to disable your account temporarily and re-activate it again in the future.

Did this answer your question?